sailing at sunset

Attention Wednesday Night Racers: Since September often gives us great evening wind, PYC is going to run a September Sunset Series this year.

The race series will consist of 4 races:

Wednesday September 4
Wednesday September 11
Wednesday September 18
Wednesday September 25

These will be pursuit races with the scratch boat starting at 6PM. (time limited due to early sunsets)
Each boat you beat counts as a point.
There are no drops.

For more information, contact Chris Edwards: chris@sailboat.life

Sunset Series NOR (We are using the Forstbite series NOR)

Sunset Series Race Results 2019

Search The Site

Login

Upcoming Events

Sat Oct 23 @ 1:00PM -
Keelboat Fall Series
Sun Oct 24 @ 2:00PM -
Dinghy Races
Tue Oct 26 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Cathy Groff
Wed Oct 27 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
Cleaning Crew
Thu Oct 28 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Pete Snyder Art Group
Sat Oct 30 @ 9:00AM - 12:00AM
Halloween Regatta
Sat Oct 30 @ 6:00PM -
Halloween Social
Sun Oct 31 @ 9:00AM - 12:00AM
Halloween Regatta

PYC Ship's Store

PYC Store at Coral Reef Sailing Apparel